Wickham Parish Council

The Parish Council comprises 11 Councillors who are elected every four years.

The Council works within a number of policies and procedures which can be viewed on their website.

The work carried out by Wickham Parish Council is through its committees:  Finance, General Purpose, Planning, Recreation and Water Meadows Trust. The Committees report to Full Council with their recommendations.

Members of the public are always welcome to attend both committee and Full Council meetings.

Website: www.wickhamparishcouncil.org
Tel: 01329 835 091  
Email: clerk.wickham@parish.hants.gov.uk

Wickham Surgery

Wickham’s local GP surgery.

Wickham Surgery
Houghton Way
PO17 5GU

(If using a Sat Nav, please use the following postcode: PO17 5AL)

Tel: 01329 833 121

Meon Valley Police Station

Hoe Road
Bishop’s Waltham
SO32 1DS

Telephone: 0845 0454545

(In an emergency, always Dial 999)

Wickham Fire Station: 22

Mill Lane
PO17 5HY

(In an emergency, always Dial 999)